Google Ads

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• AOC Strikes again!

I was very pissed off myself when I found this out at 16.

She just clarified that Trump's payoffs to women were perfectly legal. Good to know.

Comment

Originally posted by riker7 View Post
      She just clarified that Trump's payoffs to women were perfectly legal. Good to know.
      Let's investigate them anyway.

Comment

Sounds like she’s going after the deep state. I fully expect right wing approval of this.

Comment

Originally posted by ivegostdacityblues View Post
          Sounds like she’s going after the deep state. I fully expect right wing approval of this.
          I fully expect her to get paid and shut up, or find her body floating down the Potomac.

If this is her game though, she get's my full support.

Comment

For the record, it’s absurd that when I was a staff accountant for a publicly traded company I have to sign documents stating that I could only buy/sell company stock, on penalty of jail, during certain times of the year (completely sensible rules) yet the people who make the laws that actually influence sectors of the economy don’t. They should be allowed to invest, but in a regulated way (like a 3rd party run fund)

If there’s one thing that everyone here should get behind it’s got to be that.

Comment

Well someone in there needs to grow a sack and take one for the team, I just didn't think it would be her.

Comment

For the record, it’s absurd that when I was a staff accountant for a publicly traded company I have to sign documents stating that I could only buy/sell company stock, on penalty of jail, during certain times of the year (completely sensible rules) yet the people who make the laws that actually influence sectors of the economy don’t. They should be allowed to invest, but in a regulated way (like a 3rd party run fund)

Exercise dates? Options?

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk

Comment

Originally posted by PBS View Post